Home |   Membership  | Referral Plan   | Schedule  |  Contact    | Pictures   | Swim Team/Lessons   | Sponsors | Members

 

 

 

 

philippsswimclub@gmail.com

 

We hate to see it but as summer draws to a close and our lifeguards and staff have to return to school (too darn early in our opinion), we have to shorten pool hours.   See below:

 

Monday Aug. 21. - Wed. Aug 23   3:30-8

Thur. Aug 24    3:30-9 (corn hole)

Friday Aug. 25  3:30-10

Sat. Sept. 26  11-9

Sun Sept 27  11-9

Mon. Aug 28- Friday, Sept 1   3:30-8

Sat  Sept 2- Monday Sept  4 (Labor Day)   11-9

 

The final midnight swim and movie has been moved to Friday, Aug 11 due to a scheduling conflict

 

(513) 471-2280 (Memorial Day-Labor Day)

 

(513) 325-4647 (off season)

 

Look at our fun filled 2017 Calendar!

http://www.facebook.com/PhilippsSwimClub

 

 

 

2018 Philipps Swim Club Hours

Opening Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday           11AM - 9PM

Monday          11AM - 9PM

Tuesday         11AM - 9PM

Wednesday    11AM - 9PM

Thursday        11AM - 9PM

   Friday             11AM - 10PM

Saturday         11AM - 9PM

 

Copyright (c) Philipps Swim Club